Staff

NameOfficePhone Numbere-mail
Professors
Angelos Antzoulatos

CB/330210 414 2185antzoul@unipi.gr
Nicholas ApergisCB/329210 414 2429napergis@unipi.gr
George DiacogiannisCB/333210 414 2189gdiacogiannis@unipi.gr
Dimitrios Malliaropoulos
(part time)
CB/334210 414 2383dmalliar@unipi.gr
Nikitas PittisCB/332210 414 2188npittis@unipi.gr
George SkiadopoulosCB/301210 414 2363gskiado@unipi.gr
Christodoulos StefanadisCB/329210 414 2155cstefana@unipi.gr
Emmanouil TsiritakisCB/331210 414 2187manolis@unipi.gr
Gikas HardouvelisCB/303210 414 2136ghardouv@unipi.gr
Αναπληρωτές Καθηγητές
Nikolaos Kourogenis (Αναπληρωτής Προέδρου)CB/332210 414 2142nkourog@unipi.gr
Panagiotis Staikouras (Πρόεδρος)CB/301210 414 2193pstaik@unipi.gr
Επίκουροι Καθηγητές
Michalis AnthropelosGr. Lambraki 126/ 7th floor210 414 2551anthropel@unipi.gr
Dimitrios VoliotisCB/331210 414 2227dvoliotis@unipi.gr
Nikolaos EnglezosCB/303210 414 2136 englezos@unipi.gr
Dimitrios KyriazisCB/330210 414 2464dkyr@unipi.gr
Antonia BotsariCB/333210 414 2135abotsari@unipi.gr
Λέκτορες
Διδάσκοντες με βάση το Π.Δ. 407
Antonios Antypasaantypas@unipi.gr
Εξωτερικοί Διδάσκοντες
Dimitrios Asterioud.a.asteriou@eap.gr
Charoula Daskalakichdask@unipi.gr
Theodoros Diasakostd31@st-andrews.ac.uk
Despoina Doxakiddoxaki@chadbourne. com
Dimitrios ThomakosThomakos@uop.gr
George Bersisgeorge.bersis@potamitisvekris.gr
Constantine Papacostopouloscpapacostopoulos@cpalaw.gr
Vasileios Tountopoulosvtounto@aegean.gr
Christos Hadjiemmanouilhadjiemm@unipi.gr
Panagiotis Vroustourispvrs@otenet.gr
Panagiotis Samartzispsamartzis@unipi.gr
Georgios Papanastasopoulospapanast@unipi.gr
Theodoros Stamatioutheostam@unipi.gr
Dimitrios Karanastasisdkaranastasis@unipi.gr